Rivera's Flower Shop
0
2359 Westchester Ave Bronx, NY 10462
LOCAL: (347) 281-9988
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rivera's Flower Shop
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service and friendly
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Communicative and supportive for a same day delivery.
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

On time delivery. Will be using when in need. The flowers arrangement look just about what I saw online.l
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very nice service
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Colorful
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement is very nice. Very well arranged.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and of great quality. If I could I would give it five stars. The bouquet was delivered to my house, the packaging held the flowers securely in place. I have not one complaint even the delivery driver was extra friendly. I would recommend others to use Rivera’s flower shop and I would definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Exelente servicio
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a bouquet for a friend's birthday - she has had a pretty tough past year. It was a gorgeous arrangement and really made her day. It was delivered punctually and the flowers were fresh. I highly recommend Rivera's.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my best friend's birthday who lived nearby the flowershop! They delivered the flowers as promised and they were well received!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service and flower arrangements!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The delivery and arrangements were excellent!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazin' customer service for the busiest Moms Day, to delivered beauty and love!!!!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very professional, kept me inform on the arrangement i wanted and gave me options on what was available.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They did a great job with The flower arrangement I ordered I highly recommend them
Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Rivera's Flower Shop
2359 Westchester Ave
Bronx, NY. 10462
Local: (347) 281-9988

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-sl