0
2359 Westchester Ave Bronx, NY 10462
LOCAL: (347) 281-9988
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rivera's Flower Shop
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Ann L

State/Province:CT

My cousin said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen. She lives in the Bronx,had never heard of you, but will surely use you in the future
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: hector c

State/Province:NY

Maria has great customer service
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Kerene W

State/Province:NY

I was so worried when I order flowers for my aunt because it was my first time and I was just taking a risk..I was so SURPRISED, I wasn't expecting such 1st class serviced..the delivery was on time, the flowers were so fresh..these people take so much pride in their job..this shop deserved a 5 ...I will definitely shop there again.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Margaret R

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful. Looked just like the picture on the website which really impressed me.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Samuel V

State/Province:NY

High praises and appreciation for Rivera’s Flower Shop for their exceptional service. Revive Church of God, BX, NY orders often for different occasions. We wholeheartedly recommend Rivera’s Flower Shop.
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Tara F

State/Province:GA

I wanna thank this flower shop. I was able to get my niece some flowers ordered an they delivered them to her. The flowers came with a nice vase an water. It was beautiful my niece loved it. I called this shop all the way from GA just praying for them to be good. God lead me in the right direction. Keep up the great work
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Anthony F

State/Province:NY

Rivera shop is a great place to order flowers they was on time with my delivery for my wife birthday. And she loved her flowers will definitely be ordering from them again!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Joseph P

State/Province:CT

You always aim to please. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Mrs Lois M

State/Province:NY

Fresh & Beautiful,Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Renee H

State/Province:NY

Great arrangement my mother loved th flowers very much delivered with out a single problem.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Joseph P

State/Province:NY

Always my go to.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Maria G

State/Province:NY

Great service and friendly
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Maria R

State/Province:NY

Excellent service
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Fernando V

State/Province:NY

Communicative and supportive for a same day delivery.
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Grechy M Morel C

State/Province:NY

Excellent service!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Colene N

State/Province:TX

On time delivery. Will be using when in need. The flowers arrangement look just about what I saw online.l
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Aferdita B

State/Province:NY

Very nice service
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Donnett I

State/Province:NY

Colorful
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Margarita C

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement is very nice. Very well arranged.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: martha o

State/Province:NY

Exelente servicio
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Natasha G

State/Province:NY

The bouquet was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and of great quality. If I could I would give it five stars. The bouquet was delivered to my house, the packaging held the flowers securely in place. I have not one complaint even the delivery driver was extra friendly. I would recommend others to use Rivera’s flower shop and I would definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Barbara G

State/Province:CA

I ordered a bouquet for a friend's birthday - she has had a pretty tough past year. It was a gorgeous arrangement and really made her day. It was delivered punctually and the flowers were fresh. I highly recommend Rivera's.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name: Diana J

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my best friend's birthday who lived nearby the flowershop! They delivered the flowers as promised and they were well received!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Dwayne M

State/Province:IL

Great service and flower arrangements!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Dwayne M

State/Province:NY

The delivery and arrangements were excellent!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Anita A

State/Province:CA

Amazin' customer service for the busiest Moms Day, to delivered beauty and love!!!!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Maria C

State/Province:NY

Very professional, kept me inform on the arrangement i wanted and gave me options on what was available.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name: Crystal S

State/Province:NY

They did a great job with The flower arrangement I ordered I highly recommend them